LACKAWANNA COUNTY

BASSMASTERS 

2017 Weekend Tournament Schedule*

$90 per boat entry fee (includes $10 for lunker)
LCBM keeps $100 per tournament for insurance and
everything else gets paid back as prize money.

Day Date Location Launch Weigh-in
Sunday 6/18/2017 Pack 5:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday 7/7/2017 Pack 7:00 PM 2:00 AM
Friday 7/14/2017 Pack 10:00 PM 6:00 AM
Friday 7/28/2017 Pack 7:00 PM 2:00 AM
Friday 8/4/2017 Pack 10:00 PM 6:00 AM
Friday 8/11/2017 Pack 10:00 PM 6:00 AM
Saturday 8/19/2017 Prompton 6:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday 8/25/2017 Pack 10:00 PM 6:00 AM
Saturday 9/2/2017 Pack 10:00 PM 6:00 AM
Friday 9/8/2017 Pack 7:00 PM 2:00 AM
Friday 9/15/2017 Pack 10:00 PM 6:00 AM




     October Schedule

Day Date Location Launch Weigh-in
Sunday 10/8/2017 Pack 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
 



Tuesday tournaments*

ONLY $10 per person entry

On the Pack 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 
Every Tuesday from
June 20th - September 12th


September 12th is championship

Payout is first 3 places

Only 1 fish per person allowed in livewell at any time

          * All dates and times are subject to change. LCBM officers will make their best effort to give advanced notice.

Website Builder